So What’s This Blog About??

So I assume that if you are perusing this website, you probably care about what is going on in my life!  Lots of important things happen day to day and week to week–far more than I could include in a monthly letter to you.  So to supplement, I’ll be keeping a blog that recounts what is happening in seminary, my church search, my ministry opportunities, and my teaching at Greyfriars.  I will by no means be posting every day–probably once a week–and hopefully it will only include important information that you’ll care about!  Periodically, I will also be writing about things that I’m learning and thinking.  Hopefully that’ll be interesting too.

Until my next post, this is your seminary friend.

Leave a Reply

